Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

School term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September  - Friday 18th October

Monday 28th October - Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

 Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July

Please note the following dates are highlighted as 'Inset Days' when children will not be required to attend school but these dates could change so please check our termly diary for confirmation of the dates:

Wednesday 4th September
Monday 28th October
Friday 8th November
Monday 6th January
Monday 1st June

Please be advised that the academy, in line with the Local Authority, may consider issuing parents who take their children on term-time holidays with a Penalty Notice. This will be issued in line with the Code of Conduct that states:

‘Where a parent has taken the pupil on holiday during term time without the school’s authorisation.’

 

School term dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September  - Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January - Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Tuesday 8th June - Friday 23rd July

Please note the following dates are highlighted as 'Inset Days' when children will not be required to attend school but these dates could change so please check our termly diary for confirmation of the dates:

Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Friday 16th October
Friday 20th November
Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January
Monday 7th June
 

Please be advised that the academy, in line with the Local Authority, may consider issuing parents who take their children on term-time holidays with a Penalty Notice. This will be issued in line with the Code of Conduct that states:

‘Where a parent has taken the pupil on holiday during term time without the school’s authorisation.’

 

Prefer to have a downloadable calendar?

Term Dates 2019-20

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates 2021-22