Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

School term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September  - Friday 19th October

Monday 29th October - Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019

 7th January - Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July

Please note the following dates are highlighted as 'Inset Days' when children will not be required to attend school but these dates could change so please check our termly diary for confirmation of the dates:

Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Friday 16th November
Monday 7th January and
Monday 3rd June

Please be advised that the academy, in line with the Local Authority, may consider issuing parents who take their children on term-time holidays with a Penalty Notice. This will be issued in line with the Code of Conduct that states:

‘Where a parent has taken the pupil on holiday during term time without the school’s authorisation.’

Prefer to have a downloadable calendar?

Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2019-20

Term Dates 2020-21